Our Staff

Seaton Primary School Staff 2021 - 2022

Miss Jenna McCafferyHeadteacher
Mrs Kelly HodkinsonDeputy Headteacher, Deputy DSL and Year 5 & 6 Leader
Mr Ed Hunt SENCO, EAL Leader & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Michelle MabinEarly Years and Foundation Leader
Mrs Elizabeth FontesYear 1 & 2 Leader
Miss Sam Curnock Year 3 & 4 Leader
Ms Sarah ElliottSchool Business Manager
Teaching Staff
ReceptionMiss Mabin
ReceptionMrs Geraghty
Year 1 - SandpipersMrs Molloy
Year 1 - Starlings Miss Borge
Year 2 - SkylarksMrs Fontes and Mrs Wilkinson
Year 2 - Swallows Mrs Glover
Year 3 - SidMrs Fineman
Year 3 - LowmanMrs Curnock
Year 4 - ColyMrs Bateman and Mrs Royle
Year 4 - CulmMr Lewis
Year 5 - YartyMr Delfosse
Year 5 - TaleMrs Lo
Year 6 - OtterMiss Crockett
Year 6 - AxeMrs Taylor, Mrs Hodkinson and Ms Wright
Swimming TeacherMrs Lawrence
PPA TeacherMrs Stonex
Forest School TeacherMr Holland
Teaching Assistants
EYFS ClassesMrs Wood, Mrs Trott, Miss Stapley.
KS1 ClassesMrs Anning, Mrs Tomlin, Miss Gregory, Miss Vigurs.
Lower KS2 ClassesMrs Souttar, Mrs Tarring, Mrs Johns.
Upper KS2 ClassesMrs Woodhouse, Mrs Tiley, Miss Vigurs, Mrs Veal, Mrs Dyer
Pastoral Care Early Help Deputy Designated Safeguarding LeaderMs Salter
Office & Administration Team
Mrs Cath BrentonSchool Administrator
Mrs Rachael TaylorHR and Finance Administrator
School Caretaker
Mr Andy Franklin
Kitchen Staff & Meal Time Assistants
Ms Emma Smith Kitchen Manager
Mrs Janet Polloni, Mrs Carol Bader, Mrs Kelly Mannion Kitchen Assistants
Mrs Pat Osbourne, Mrs Pat Hammett, Mrs Gemma Dimond, Mrs Ewa Niklas Meal Time Assistants



Designed & developed by Hambly Freeman